Societa' di Danza
logo.gif logo.gif

Società di Danza - Grand Bal d'Europe


Home > International activities > Società di Danza - Grand Bal d'Europe

Grand Bal d'Europe
Dance in Flanders and Wallonia

Brussels
21 -28 July 2018








Nineteenth-Century Grand Ball
in one of the most prestigious historical halls of Brussels
With the participation of dancers
from different European countries



Grand Bal d'Europe
Friday 27.7.2018
Cercle Royale Gaulois
Salle des Caryatides
Brussels




Scottish dance evening - Tuesday 24.7.2018
Grand Ball rehearsal event - Thursday 26.7.2018








For information: info@societadidanza.it



Program
Saturday 21 July Arrival, free evening
Sunday 22 July Visit to Brussels
Monday 23 July Ghent and Bruges
Tuesday 24 July Free day - Scottish dance evening
Wednesday 26 July Loviano and Liége
Thursday 26 July Antwerp and evening of dance rehearsals of the Grand Ball
Friday 27 July 19th Century Grand Ball - atCercle Royale Gaulois

Dress cose: 19th Century ball dress, romantic period.
Saturday 28 July Departure


Grand Ball
Friday 27 July 2018
Cercle Royale Gaulois, Salle des Caryatides
Brussels

Address: Rue de la Loi 5, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgio

Summer Scottish Party
Tuesday 24 July 2018, h. 19-22

Address: Centre Sportif Albert Demuyter, Rue Volta 18, 1050 Ixelles

Dancing Evening
Thrsday 26 July 2018, h. 19-22
Dance rehearsals of Grand Ball

Address: Centre Sportif Albert Demuyter, Rue Volta 18, 1050 Ixelles


For further information: info@societadidanza.it

Società di Danza - Società di Danza International