logo.gif logo.gif
Classes of the Società di Danza
Home > Courses

Weekly classes


Some classes are organized in
two four-months courses of 15 weeks:

I term 1 October 2022 31 January 2023
II term 1 February 2023 31 May 2023

Some classes are organized in
three three-months courses of 10 weeks:

I term October, 1, 2022 December, 20, 2022
II term January, 7, 2023 March, 15, 2023
III term March, 16, 2023 May 31, 2023
Remark: some courses can be organized with a different schedule, every two weeks or one per month
For further information contact the specific group or Circolo.
Note: **** Information being updated ****

Where and When

Region Where: City Place When: days Time Phone Mail
NORTH
EMILIA-ROMAGNA BOLOGNA Paladanze Bologna, Via Provaglia 9/b Monday and Wednesday 20.30-23.30 340 7192806
347 8610702
bologna@societadidanza.it
EMILIA_ROMAGNA Faenza One y Dos a.s.d., Via Santa Lucia 14 Tuesday 20.30-23.00 348 0057314 faenza@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Ferrara Sala Up, Via Pioppa 176 Pontegradella Wednesday 20.00-23.00 366 8293700 ferrara@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Forlì Palestra Scuola Elementare 'De Amicis', V. della Libertà 23, enter via Oriani 11 Monday 20.15-22.30 340 2923818
340 7192806
romagna@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Imola(Bo) Centro Sociale Zolino, Via dei Tinti 1 Thursday 21.00-23.30 333.2739873 imola@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Lugo (Ra) Palestra IPSIA 'Manfredi' V. Tellarini 36 Friday 20.30-22.30 340 2923818
340 7192806
romagna@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Mirandola (Mo) San Possidonio, Via Matteotti 305 Thursday 21.00-23.00 349 5195636 mirandola@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Modena Modena , Scuola P. Paoli, Viale Reiter 65 Tuesday 20.00-23.00 348 9793938 modena@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Nonantola (Mo) a.s.d. Dance&Sport, Via Marzabotto 33 Monday 20.30-23.00 348 9793938 modena@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Parma Professione Danza Parma, Via Giuseppe Botteri 14 Tuesday 20.30-22.30 349 5195636 parma@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA Reggio Emilia Obbiettivo Danza, Via Monti Urali 4 Friday 21.00-23.00 349 5195636 reggioemilia@societadidanza.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNA S. Agata sul Santerno (Ra) Centro Sociale Ca di Cuntadén, Via Roma, 12 Saturday twice/mo. 15.30-17.30 340 2923818
340 7192806
romagna@societadidanza.it
FRIULI
VENEZIA-GIULIA
TRIESTE Trieste, Oratorio Salesiano S. Giovanni Bosco, V. dell'Istria 53 Friday 20.00- 349 6714566
3465012279
trieste@societadidanza.it
Gradisca d'Isonzo, Ricreatorio Parrocchiale Coassini, Via Campiello Giovanni Emo 4 Thursday 20.30-
LIGURIA Genova to be defined to be defined to be defined 334 6048828 genova@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA MILANO Scuola G.Carducci, via Beroldo 9 Wednesday 20.00-23.00 347 5677471 milano@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Bergamo Bergamo, Sala Premarini, Via Dei Carpinoni 18 Thursday 20.45-23.00 3886523015 bergamocitta@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Bergamo -Stezzano (Bg) Circolo Bergamasco, Centro Culturale Il Cascinetto, Sala Polivalente, via Mascagni, 13
Monday 20.00-23.00 035 4540178
348 7456094
bergamo@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Brescia Palestra Deledda, Via Parenzo 101 Thursday 20.30-22.30 348 7456094 brescia@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Como Centro Civico di Cà Merlata, Via Varesina 1 Monday 20.30-23.00 347 5677471 como@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Erba (Co) at Istituto San Vincenzo, via Garibaldi 54 Tuesday 20.30-23.00 333 5431142 erba@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Lecco Dolzago (Lc), Palestra Scuola Elementare, Via Corsica 14-- (Sat.) Scottish dance
Osnago (Lc), Salone Centro Arredamento, Via Statale 8
Wednesday and
Saturday twice/mo
Saturday twice/mo
20.30-22.30
14.30-17.00
10.00-12.00
335 5223002 lecco@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Mantova "Accademia 4 accordi"
Via Riccardo Lombardi 16, Levata
Saturday every ywo weeks
15.00-17.30 347 1490238 mantova@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Monza Centro Civico, Via Iseo 18 Tuesday 20.30-23.00 339 1846023 monza@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Pavia Istituto Maria Ausiliatrice, Viale Ludovico Il Moro 13
Thursday 21.00-22.30 334 7851996 pavia@societadidanza.it
LOMBARDIA Varese Vedano Olona , Gymnic Club, S.S. Briantea 1 Saturday every ywo weeks 14.30-17.30 347 5677471 varese@societadidanza.it
PIEMONTE TORINO Sala da Ballo MetroPaul, Via Frabosa 5 Friday once/mo.
Saturday once/mo.
20.30-23.30
14.00-18.30
328 7315288 torino@societadidanza.it
PIEMONTE Alessandria to be defined to be defined to be defined 334 6048828 alessandria@societadidanza.it
PIEMONTE Avigliana (To) Viale dei Tigli 14 Saturday every ywo weeks 15.00-18.00 351 8682952 saluzzo@societadidanza.it
PIEMONTE Novara Dormelletto (No) , Palestra Comunale, Via San Rocco 3 Saturday every ywo weeks 14.30-18.00 388 6523015 novara@societadidanza.it
PIEMONTE Saluzzo (Cn) Borgo San Dalmazzo (Cn), Via S.Andrea 9 Saturday every ywo weeks 15.00-18.00 351 8682952 saluzzo@societadidanza.it
TRENTINO
ALTO-ADIGE
Trento
Circolo Trentino - Trento, Sala parocchiale di S. Rocco di Villazzano
Wednesday 20.00-22.30 347 5470648 trento@societadidanza.it
TRENTINO
ALTO-ADIGE
Trento Circolo Tridentum - Ravina di Trento (Tn), Sala della Musica, Centro Polifunzionale, V. Al Belvedere 4 Dancing evenigs: Wednesday e Sunday 20.30-23.00 347 2656028 tridentum@societadidanza.it
TRENTINO
ALTO-ADIGE
Arco (Tn) Circolo Trentino - Oratorio, V. del Pomerio 15 Tuesday 20.30-22.30 338 860 3456 trento@societadidanza.it
TRENTINO
ALTO-ADIGE
Valsugana (Tn) Borgo Valsugana (Tn) , Blooms dance studio, Via Mercato 9 Monday 20.30-22.30 338 860 3456 valsugana@societadidanza.it
VENETO Padova Via Aosta 6 Monday 19.30-22.30 349 1023683 padova1@societadidanza.it
VENETO Rovigo-Lendinara (Ro) Lendinara, ex istituto I. T. C., Via Monte Grappa 31 Wednesday and Thursday 21.00-23.00 348 3221331 lendinara@societadidanza.it
VENETO Verona Verona at 'Circolo Noi di San Giuseppe', Via Bassone 30 Saturday twice/mo. 16.00-19.00 348 3221331 verona@societadidanza.it
VENETO Verona Accademia Di Danza 77bis dance, Corso Milano 33 Saturday twice/mo. 16.00-18.00 338 4952688 ---
CENTER
LAZIO ROMA Centro Scuola di Danza, Via Como 45b Monday 19.30-20.30 339 2156890
328 8782068
romacentro@societadidanza.it
LAZIO ROMA Sud Sporting Club Poseidon, V. Laurentina 470 Saturday every ywo weeks 14.00-18.20 338 2451328 romasud@societadidanza.it
LAZIO Viterbo Palestra Lux, Viale Trento 9 Saturday every ywo weeks 16.00-18.30 339 8558746 viterbo@societadidanza.it
MARCHE Macerata Centro danza El Duende, Via Giovanni Falcone 8F Saturday 18.00-19.30 3394406151 3283236480 macerata@societadidanza.it
MARCHE Recanati (Mc) Jesi (An), Scuola di Danza Cinzia Scuppa, P.le Ciabotti 4, (at centro comm. Arcobaleno) Tuesday 18.30-20.30 3394406151 3283236480 recanati@societadidanza.it
MARCHE Pesaro Via Volga (quartiere Vismara) Tuesday 21.00-22.30 331 3479727 pesaro@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Firenze at Sala Florence Dance Academy, Via de' Vespucci 7 Saturday every ywo weeks 15.00-19.00 360 233650 firenze@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Carrara Sala Devadatta , Via Pontremoli 11
Saturday every ywo weeks
15.30-18.30 339 2259850 massacarrara@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Livorno Palestra Scuole A. Benci, Via Bernardina 35 (Scali Olandesi), (entrata Via Novelli), Thursday 20.00-22.45 360 233650
0586 855352
livorno@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Lucca 'Alchimia Dance', V. di Tiglio 1893/A, San Filippo (Lu) Monday 21.00- 348 8745705
334 9078036
lucca@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Pisa
Pisa   Scuola Proscaenium, Via Fiorentina 216/A
Friday 20.15-23.15 360 233650 pisa@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Pistoia Pistoia, Full Feeling Dancing 2 Dance Studio, Via Lando Landucci 8, Sant'Agostino Tuesday 21.00-22.30 377 2834889 pistoia@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Prato The Loom Movement Factory a.s.d., Via T. Cortesi 20 Monday 20.30-22.00 328 8435418
333 3230295
prato@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Siena Monteroni d'Arbia (Si) , Confraternita di Misericordia e Fratres, Via Roma 521 Saturday every ywo weeks 15.30-18.00 339 1948712 siena@societadidanza.it
TOSCANA Viareggio (Lu) Torre del Lago (Lu), Scuola di Danza Let's Dance, V. Aurelia Sud 276 Tuesday 20.00-22.15 339 2259850 viareggio@societadidanza.it
SOUTH
UMBRIA Attigliano (Tr) being defined - since October Attigliano to be defined to be defined 339 3331613
320 9662682
puglia@societadidanza.it
ABRUZZO-MOLISE Chieti Palestra CrossFit, V. Filippo Masci 125/b Saturday twice/mo. 15.15-19.15 339 8558746 chieti@societadidanza.it
CAMPANIA NAPOLI Circolo Pathenope - Casa di riposo San Giuseppe - Istituto Povere Figlie Della Visitazione di Maria, Viale Colli Aminei 94 Wednesday 18.30-21.30 339.2320890 parthenope@societadidanza.it
CAMPANIA Avellino to be defined to be defined to be defined 349 2186260 avellino@societadidanza.it
CAMPANIA Caserta Circolo Napoli e Caserta - Teatro Comunale di Casapulla-Caserta, Via Enrico Fermi 20, Casapulla Wednesday 20.30-22.45 335 5847027 caserta@societadidanza.it
CAMPANIA Salerno Palestra Parco Arbostella, via G. Verdi 20 Thursday 20.30-22.30 349 2186260 salerno@societadidanza.it
PUGLIA Bari being defined - since October to be defined to be defined 339 3331613
320 9662682
puglia@societadidanza.it
PUGLIA Lecce being defined - since October Galatone to be defined to be defined 339 3331613
320 9662682
puglia@societadidanza.it
PUGLIA Manduria (Ta) being defined - since October
Specchio delle Arti, via G. Pacelli 59
to be defined to be defined 339 3331613
320 9662682
puglia@societadidanza.it
SICILIA PALERMO Scuola di Danza Taniez, Via Giovanni Paisiello 45 Thursday 19.00-20.30 333 3548152 palermo@societadidanza.it
SICILIA Catania Arteballetto Akademie, Viale Mario Rapisardi 147 Dancing evenigs: Tuesday and Friday 20.30-21.30 338 3165813
320 0275918
catania@societadidanza.it
SICILIA Catania Aci Castello Aci Castello (Ct) - in Sant'Agata li Battiati (Ct) , Scuola Glory Dance Academy, Galleria Bellini, V. Barriera del Bosco 16/D Thursday 20.30-22.30 348 8304681
340 3219101
acicastello@societadidanza.it
SICILIA Messina Studio Danza di Mariangela Bonanno, Via Fata Morgana 11 Saturday every ywo weeks 17.00-19.00 339 8316008 messina@societadidanza.it
ABROAD
GRECIA Atene (Grecia) being defined to be defined to be defined 0030.6939317478 info@societadidanza.it
SVIZZERA Bellinzona (Svizzera) Giubiasco , Canton Ticino
Palestra del Centro scolastico, Viale Stazione 5
Saturday once/mo. 14.30-17.30 091 8572957
+39 333 2096235
bellinzona@societadidanza.it

Courses or classes and event or balls were also previously held also in:
Cesena, Cuneo, La Maddalena (Ot), Lugano, Massa, Nice, Pescara, Pescia (Lu), Pontedera (Pi), Ravenna, Recanati, Riccione, Riva del Garda and Varese
[ Home Page | The "Società di Danza" | Contact | Schools | Balls | Books | Congress | Realized events | Picture Gallery | Performance |Video | Dance links ]

email : info@societadidanza.it